Coldplay – Yellow [Acoustic Cover]

Standard

This took me ages, and in fact I spent half the day trying to sing Daydreamer by Adèle before finally accepting that the miracle voice I had the other day just wasn’t going to happen today, and I might as well try something easier. It’s just one of about six songs I tried to sing instead, because I couldn’t make up my mind, and I chose this one out of the three I managed to finish without growling “FUCK IT” halfway through and giving up, because Clém liked it best. And I love him because without him I wouldn’t have published anything at all and the day would have been wasted. Thanks Clém. 🙂

Leave a Reply

